Disaster Management Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	Senior Teacher
3.	Member	Deputy Director of Education (South West-B)	Education Officer for the Zone
4.	Member	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Parent Teacher Association President
5.	Member	Ronit Kumar, Lakshita Sharma, Jasraj Singh, Netra Bhargawa	Students
6.	Member	Mr. Ramchander	Representative of Relief/ Revenue/ Disaster Management Department/ District Administration/ Municipal Corporation.
7.	Member	Mr. Satpal Bharadwaj	Representative of Fire Services
8.	Member	Mr. Sita Ram	Representative of Police
9.	Member	Dr. Sudhanshu Mehta	Representative of Health Department
10.	Member	Ms. Shubham Vandana	A Warden from Civil Defence
11.	Member	Ms. Neha Singh	PRO
12.	Member	Ms. Shalini Upadhyaya	Special Educator/Counsellor

PTA Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
3.	Vice Chairman	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent
4.	Secretary	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
5.	Joint Secretary	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
6.	Joint Secretary	Ms. Reena Rai	Parent
7.	Treasure	Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
8.	Treasure	Mr. Rajesh Narwal	Parent
9.	Member (Primary)	Ms. Nisha Chawla	Parent
10.	Member (Secondary)	Ms. Mili Bhargava Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Parent
11.	Member (Pre Primary)	(Pre Primary) Mr. Aditya Thakur Mr. Vishvanath Anand Chandker Pare	
12.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Yashasvi	Teacher
13.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Monika Dogra	Teacher

Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairman	Mr. Bhagat Singh	Sr. Management
2.	Member	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
3.	Member	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Staff Representative
4.	Member	Ms. Chandravali	Staff Representative
5.	Member	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent Representative
6.	Member	Mr. Tripurari Rai	Parent Representative

Internal Compliance Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Presiding Officer	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	School Employer	Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
3.	School Employer	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
4.	Member	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
5.	Member	Mr. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer
6.	Member	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent

POCSO Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of the Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Rashi Soni	Teacher
3.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	PTI
4.	Member	Mr. Ramashankar	PTI
5.	Member	Jasraj Singh	Student
6.	Member	Ms. Netra	Student
		Ms. Lakshita	Student
7.	Expert in Child Rights Matters	Ms. Kanishka Goyal	NGO (Social Service)
8.	Counsellor	Ms. Vanshita Sharma	Counsellor

9.	Special Educator	Ms. Shalini Upadhyaya	Special Educator
10.	Legal Expert/Non Teaching	Mr. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer
	Staff Member		

Child Welfare Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of the Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Monika Dogra	Senior Teacher
3.	Legal Expert/Non Teaching Staff Member	Ms. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer
4.	Member	Dr. Sudhanshu Mehta	School Counselor
5.	Expert in Child Rights Matters	Ms. Kanishka Goyal	NGO (Social Service)
6.		Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
7.		Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
8.		Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
9.	PTA Members	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
10.		Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
11.		Ms. Yashasvi	Teacher
12.		Ms. Monika Dogra	Teacher
13.		Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent
14.		Ms. Reena Rai	Parent
15.		Mr. Rajesh Narwal	Parent
16.		Ms. Nisha Chawla	Parent
17.	Members	Ms. Mili Bhargava	Parent
		Ms. Nidhi Sharma	
18.		Mr. Aditya Thakur	Parent
		Mr. Vishvanath Anand	
		Chandker	

Inclusion Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Teacher Representatives	Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
3.	School Counsellor	Ms. Vanshita	Counsellor
4.	Special Educator	Ms. Shalini Upadhaya	Special Educator

Transport Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Kavita Dahiya	HR-Incharge
3.	Member	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Transport Incharge
4.	Member	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
5.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	PTI
6.	Member	Miss Ryba	Student
7.	Member	Master Daksh Sethi	Student

Wellness Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Member	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Bharti Singh	Nurse
3.	Member	Ms. Monika Dogra	Teacher
4.	Member	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
5.	Member	Ms. Barkha	Teacher
6.	Member	Ms. Kritika Arya	Teacher
7.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	Teacher

Canteen Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Member	Ms. Srishti Sabharwal	Teacher
2.	Member	Ms. Anita Grover	Teacher
3.	Member	Miss Lakshita Sharma	Student
4.	Member	Miss Netra Bhargava	Student
5.	Member	Master Ronit Kumar	Student
6.	Member	Master Jasraj Singh	Student
7.	Member	Master Kunwarpreet Singh	Student